CNC-Spritzguss-Service nach Kundenwunsch, Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanische Teile

CNC-Spritzguss-Service nach Kundenwunsch, Spritzgusswerkzeug für mechanische Teile

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

CNC   kundenspezifischer Plastikformservice, Plastikeinspritzungswerkzeug   für mechanische Teile

Beschreibung

CNC   kundenspezifischer Plastikformservice, Plastikeinspritzungswerkzeug   für mechanische Teile

Chemische Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Die chemischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen umfassen chemische Beständigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit, Wetterbeständigkeit, Lichtbeständigkeit, Schimmelbeständigkeit und so weiter. Die chemische Beständigkeit bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit von Kunststoffen, Säuren, Laugen, Salzen, Lösungsmitteln und anderen chemischen Substanzen zu widerstehen.

Alterungsbeständigkeit bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit von Kunststoffen, ihre Eigenschaften beizubehalten, indem sie natürlichen oder künstlichen Bedingungen ausgesetzt werden, ohne ihre chemische Struktur im Laufe der Zeit zu verändern.

Witterungsbeständigkeit bezieht sich auf die Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen, die Sonnenlicht, Kälte und Hitze, Wind und Regen ausgesetzt sind, um ihre Eigenschaften beizubehalten. Photostabilität bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit von Kunststoffen, dem Ausbleichen, Schwärzen oder dem Abbau unter Sonnenlicht oder ultravioletter Strahlung zu widerstehen. Schimmelbeständigkeit bezieht sich auf die Beständigkeit von Kunststoffen gegenüber Schimmelpilzen.

Mechanische Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Die wichtigsten mechanischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen sind Zugfestigkeit, Druckfestigkeit, Biegefestigkeit, Bruchdehnung, Schlagzähigkeit und Ermüdung. Im Vergleich zu Metall sind die absoluten Werte für Festigkeit und Steifheit von Kunststoffen relativ gering. Für unverstärkte Kunststoffe beträgt die Zugfestigkeit allgemeiner Kunststoffe im Allgemeinen 20 bis 50 MPa und für technische Kunststoffe 50 bis 80 MPa. Es gibt nur wenige Sorten, die 100 MPa überschreiten. Nach der Glasfaserverstärkung kann die Zugfestigkeit vieler technischer Kunststoffe 150 MPa erreichen oder überschreiten, sie ist jedoch immer noch geringer als die von metallischen Werkstoffen. Beispielsweise kann die maximale Zugfestigkeit von Kohlenstoffstahl 1300 MPa, die von hochfestem Stahl 1860 MPa und die von Aluminiumlegierungen 165 MPa bis 620 MPa erreichen. Aufgrund der geringen Dichte von Kunststoffen sind jedoch die spezifische Festigkeit und Steifigkeit von Kunststoffen höher als die von metallischen Kunststoffen. Es gibt offensichtliche Unterschiede zwischen Langzeitbelastung und Kurzzeitbelastung, die sich hauptsächlich in Kriech- und Spannungsrelaxation manifestieren. Kriechen bedeutet, dass bei einer konstanten Belastung des Kunststoffs die Dehnung mit der Zeit langsam und kontinuierlich zunimmt. Die Fähigkeit, alles zu verändern. Es ist ein wichtiger Faktor, die Dimensionsstabilität von Kunststoffteilen zu messen. Kunststoffe mit hoher intermolekularer Kraft, insbesondere solche mit Vernetzung zwischen Molekülketten, weisen eine gute Kriechfestigkeit auf.

Spannungsrelaxation bedeutet, dass unter konstanten Beanspruchungsbedingungen die Spannung von Kunststoffen mit der Zeit abnimmt. Beispielsweise können Kunststoffteile als Gewindebefestigungselemente, oft aufgrund von Spannungsrelaxation, die Befestigungskraft verringern oder sogar lockern, Kunststoffdichtungen mit Gewinde verlieren ebenfalls ihre Dichtfähigkeit aufgrund von Spannungsrelaxation. In Anbetracht dieser Situation sollten wir Kunststoffe mit weniger Spannungsrelaxation wählen oder entsprechende vorbeugende Maßnahmen ergreifen. Der Verschleißbetrag bezieht sich auf den Verschleiß an der Oberfläche von Materialien (Kunststoffen), der durch Reibung zwischen zwei miteinander in Kontakt stehenden Objekten (Kunststoffen und Schleifpapier) verursacht wird. Sie kann durch das Volumen des Reibungsverlusts ausgedrückt werden.

Thermische Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen

Die wichtigsten thermischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen sind der lineare Ausdehnungskoeffizient, die Wärmeleitfähigkeit, die Glasübergangstemperatur, die Wärmebeständigkeit, die Wärmeverformungstemperatur, die Wärmestabilität, die Temperatur des thermischen Abbaus, die Feuerbeständigkeit, die spezifische Wärmekapazität usw.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

CNC kundenspezifische Kunststoffform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

CNC   kundenspezifischer Plastikformservice, Plastikeinspritzungswerkzeug   für mechanische Teile

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

Description

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

Chemical Properties of Plastics

The chemical properties of plastics include chemical resistance, aging resistance, weather resistance, light stability, mildew resistance and so on. Chemical resistance refers to the ability of plastics to resist acid, alkali, salt, solvent and other chemical substances.

Aging resistance refers to the ability of plastics to maintain their properties by exposing them to natural or artificial conditions without changing their chemical structure over time.

Weatherability refers to the properties of plastics which are exposed to sunlight, cold and hot, wind and rain to maintain their properties. Photostability refers to the ability of plastics to resist fading, blackening or degradation under sunlight or ultraviolet radiation. Mildew resistance refers to the resistance of plastics to molds.

Mechanical properties of plastics

The main mechanical properties of plastics are tensile strength, compressive strength, flexural strength, elongation at break, impact toughness and fatigue. Compared with metal, the absolute values of strength and stiffness of plastics are relatively small. For unreinforced plastics, the tensile strength of general plastics is generally 20-50 MPa, and engineering plastics are 50-80 MPa. There are few varieties that exceed 100 MPa. After fiberglass reinforced, the tensile strength of many engineering plastics can reach or exceed 150 MPa, but it is still lower than that of metal materials. For example, the maximum tensile strength of carbon steel can reach 1300 MPa, that of high strength steel can reach 1860 MPa, and that of aluminium alloy can range from 165 MPa to 620 MPa. However, due to the low density of plastics, the specific strength and stiffness of plastics are higher than that of metal plastics. There are obvious differences between long-term loading and short-term loading, which are mainly manifested in creep and stress relaxation. Creep means that when plastic is subjected to a constant load, the strain will increase slowly and continuously with the increase of time. The ability to change everything. It is an important factor to measure the dimensional stability of plastic parts. Plastics with high intermolecular force, especially those with cross-linking between molecular chains, have good creep resistance.

Stress relaxation means that under constant strain conditions, the stress of plastics decreases with time. For example, plastic parts as threaded fasteners, often because of stress relaxation, the fastening force becomes smaller or even loosened, plastic seals with threads will also lose their sealability due to stress relaxation. In view of this kind of situation, we should choose plastics with less stress relaxation or adopt corresponding preventive measures. The wear amount refers to the wear on the surface of materials (plastics) caused by friction between two objects (plastics and sandpaper) in contact with each other. It can be expressed by the volume of friction loss.

Thermal properties of plastics

The main thermal properties of plastics are linear expansion coefficient, thermal conductivity, glass transition temperature, heat resistance, thermal deformation temperature, thermal stability, thermal degradation temperature, fire resistance, specific heat capacity, etc.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC  custom plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us