Service de moule en plastique personnalisé CNC, outillage d'injection plastique pour pièces mécaniques

Service de moule en plastique personnalisé CNC, outillage d'injection plastique pour pièces mécaniques

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0178
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

CNC   service de moulage de plastique personnalisé, outillage d'injection plastique   pour pièces mécaniques

La description

CNC   service de moulage de plastique personnalisé, outillage d'injection plastique   pour pièces mécaniques

Propriétés chimiques des plastiques

Les propriétés chimiques des plastiques comprennent la résistance chimique, la résistance au vieillissement, la résistance aux intempéries, la stabilité à la lumière, la résistance à la moisissure, etc. La résistance chimique fait référence à la capacité des plastiques à résister aux acides, alcalis, sels, solvants et autres substances chimiques.

La résistance au vieillissement fait référence à la capacité des plastiques à conserver leurs propriétés en les exposant à des conditions naturelles ou artificielles sans modifier leur structure chimique au fil du temps.

La résistance aux intempéries fait référence aux propriétés des plastiques exposés au soleil, au froid et à la chaleur, au vent et à la pluie afin de préserver leurs propriétés. La photostabilité fait référence à la capacité des plastiques à résister à la décoloration, au noircissement ou à la dégradation sous l'action de la lumière du soleil ou des rayons ultraviolets. La résistance à la moisissure fait référence à la résistance des plastiques aux moisissures.

Propriétés mécaniques des plastiques

Les principales propriétés mécaniques des plastiques sont la résistance à la traction, la résistance à la compression, la résistance à la flexion, l'allongement à la rupture, la résistance aux chocs et la fatigue. Par rapport au métal, les valeurs absolues de résistance et de rigidité des plastiques sont relativement faibles. Pour les plastiques non renforcés, la résistance à la traction des plastiques généraux est généralement de 20 à 50 MPa et celle des plastiques techniques de 50 à 80 MPa. Il existe peu de variétés dépassant 100 MPa. Une fois la fibre de verre renforcée, la résistance à la traction de nombreux plastiques techniques peut atteindre ou dépasser 150 MPa, mais elle reste inférieure à celle des matériaux métalliques. Par exemple, la résistance à la traction maximale de l'acier au carbone peut atteindre 1300 MPa, celle de l'acier à haute résistance peut atteindre 1860 MPa et celle de l'alliage d'aluminium peut aller de 165 MPa à 620 MPa. Cependant, en raison de la faible densité des plastiques, la résistance et la rigidité spécifiques des plastiques sont supérieures à celles des plastiques métalliques. Il existe des différences évidentes entre la charge à long terme et la charge à court terme, qui se manifestent principalement par le fluage et la relaxation des contraintes. Le fluage signifie que lorsque le plastique est soumis à une charge constante, la contrainte augmente lentement et de manière continue avec le temps. La capacité de tout changer. Mesurer la stabilité dimensionnelle des pièces en plastique est un facteur important. Les plastiques à force intermoléculaire élevée, en particulier ceux qui présentent une réticulation entre chaînes moléculaires, ont une bonne résistance au fluage.

La relaxation des contraintes signifie que dans des conditions de contrainte constantes, la contrainte des plastiques diminue avec le temps. Par exemple, les pièces en plastique comme attaches filetées, souvent en raison de la relaxation des contraintes, la force de fixation devient plus petite ou même relâchée, les joints en plastique avec des filets perdront également leur étanchéité du fait de la relaxation des contraintes. Face à ce type de situation, nous devrions choisir des plastiques moins relaxants ou adopter des mesures préventives correspondantes. La quantité d'usure fait référence à l'usure à la surface de matériaux (plastiques) causée par le frottement entre deux objets (plastiques et papier de verre) en contact l'un avec l'autre. Il peut être exprimé par le volume de perte de friction.

Propriétés thermiques des plastiques

Les principales propriétés thermiques des plastiques sont le coefficient de dilatation linéaire, la conductivité thermique, la température de transition vitreuse, la résistance thermique, la température de déformation thermique, la stabilité thermique, la température de dégradation thermique, la résistance au feu, la capacité thermique spécifique, etc.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule en plastique personnalisé CNC moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

CNC   service de moulage de plastique personnalisé, outillage d'injection plastique   pour pièces mécaniques

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

CNC custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

Description

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

Chemical Properties of Plastics

The chemical properties of plastics include chemical resistance, aging resistance, weather resistance, light stability, mildew resistance and so on. Chemical resistance refers to the ability of plastics to resist acid, alkali, salt, solvent and other chemical substances.

Aging resistance refers to the ability of plastics to maintain their properties by exposing them to natural or artificial conditions without changing their chemical structure over time.

Weatherability refers to the properties of plastics which are exposed to sunlight, cold and hot, wind and rain to maintain their properties. Photostability refers to the ability of plastics to resist fading, blackening or degradation under sunlight or ultraviolet radiation. Mildew resistance refers to the resistance of plastics to molds.

Mechanical properties of plastics

The main mechanical properties of plastics are tensile strength, compressive strength, flexural strength, elongation at break, impact toughness and fatigue. Compared with metal, the absolute values of strength and stiffness of plastics are relatively small. For unreinforced plastics, the tensile strength of general plastics is generally 20-50 MPa, and engineering plastics are 50-80 MPa. There are few varieties that exceed 100 MPa. After fiberglass reinforced, the tensile strength of many engineering plastics can reach or exceed 150 MPa, but it is still lower than that of metal materials. For example, the maximum tensile strength of carbon steel can reach 1300 MPa, that of high strength steel can reach 1860 MPa, and that of aluminium alloy can range from 165 MPa to 620 MPa. However, due to the low density of plastics, the specific strength and stiffness of plastics are higher than that of metal plastics. There are obvious differences between long-term loading and short-term loading, which are mainly manifested in creep and stress relaxation. Creep means that when plastic is subjected to a constant load, the strain will increase slowly and continuously with the increase of time. The ability to change everything. It is an important factor to measure the dimensional stability of plastic parts. Plastics with high intermolecular force, especially those with cross-linking between molecular chains, have good creep resistance.

Stress relaxation means that under constant strain conditions, the stress of plastics decreases with time. For example, plastic parts as threaded fasteners, often because of stress relaxation, the fastening force becomes smaller or even loosened, plastic seals with threads will also lose their sealability due to stress relaxation. In view of this kind of situation, we should choose plastics with less stress relaxation or adopt corresponding preventive measures. The wear amount refers to the wear on the surface of materials (plastics) caused by friction between two objects (plastics and sandpaper) in contact with each other. It can be expressed by the volume of friction loss.

Thermal properties of plastics

The main thermal properties of plastics are linear expansion coefficient, thermal conductivity, glass transition temperature, heat resistance, thermal deformation temperature, thermal stability, thermal degradation temperature, fire resistance, specific heat capacity, etc.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

CNC  custom plastic moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

CNC  custom plastic mold service, plastic injection tooling for mechanical parts

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us