Hochpräzise Gummiringform, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Hochpräzise Gummiringform, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Hochpräzise Gummiringform, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Beschreibung

Hochpräzise Gummiringform, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

Die Wasserempfindlichkeit wasserempfindlicher Kunststoffe bezieht sich auf die Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Wasserabbau bei hoher Temperatur und hohem Druck. Zum Beispiel ist Polycarbonat ein typischer wasserempfindlicher Kunststoff. Selbst wenn es eine kleine Menge Wasser enthält, zersetzt es sich bei hohen Temperaturen und hohem Druck. Daher muss der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von wasserempfindlichen Kunststoffen vor dem Formen streng kontrolliert und getrocknet werden.

Die Hygroskopizität bezieht sich auf den Grad der Wasseraffinität von Kunststoffen. Kunststoffe dieser Art lassen sich grob in zwei Kategorien einteilen: Zum einen Kunststoffe mit Wasseraufnahme- oder Hafteigenschaften wie Polyamid, Polycarbonat, Polysulfon, ABS und zum anderen Kunststoffe, die weder Wasser aufnehmen noch leicht an Wasser haften, wie Polyethylen , Polypropylen, Polyformaldehyd und so weiter. Wenn der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt von Kunststoffen mit der Tendenz zur Wasseraufnahme vor dem Formen nicht entfernt wird und eine bestimmte Grenze überschreitet, wandelt sich die Feuchtigkeit während des Formens in Gas um und fördert den Abbau von Kunststoffen, was zu Schaumbildung und Verringerung des Fließvermögens von Kunststoffen führt, was zu Schwierigkeiten führt beim Formen und Verringern der Oberflächenqualität und der mechanischen Eigenschaften von Kunststoffen. Um den reibungslosen Ablauf des Formens und die Qualität der Kunststoffteile zu gewährleisten, ist es daher erforderlich, vor dem Formen die Feuchtigkeit zu entfernen und die Kunststoffe mit starker Wasseraufnahme und starker Neigung zum Anhaften von Wasser zu trocknen. Bei Bedarf sollte auch eine Infrarotheizung im Trichter der Spritzgießmaschine eingestellt werden.

Es gibt drei Hauptgründe für die übermäßige Feuchtigkeit und Flüchtigkeit von Kunststoffen:

Das durchschnittliche Molekulargewicht von Kunststoffen (oder Harzen) ist niedrig.

Kunststoffe (oder Harze) werden bei der Herstellung nicht ausreichend getrocknet.

Durch unsachgemäße Lagerung nehmen wasserabsorbierende Kunststoffe Feuchtigkeit in der Umgebungsluft auf. Verschiedene Kunststoffe haben unterschiedliche Trocknungstemperaturen und Trocknungszeiten.

Verträglichkeit Verträglichkeit bezieht sich auf die Fähigkeit von zwei oder mehr verschiedenen Arten von Kunststoffen, im Schmelzzustand keine Phasentrennung zu erzeugen. Wenn die beiden Arten von Kunststoffen nicht kompatibel sind, treten beim Mischen der Teile Oberflächendefekte wie Delaminierung und Abblättern auf. Die Verträglichkeit verschiedener Kunststoffe hängt mit ihrer Molekülstruktur zusammen. Solche mit ähnlicher Molekülstruktur sind leicht kompatibel, wie das Mischen von Hochdruckpolyethylen, Niederdruckpolyethylen und Polypropylen. Es ist schwierig, die Molekülstruktur zu vereinbaren, beispielsweise das Mischen von Polyethylen und Polystyrol.

Die Verarbeitungstemperatur von Kunststoffen ist die Temperatur des viskosen Fließens. Die Verarbeitungstemperatur ist kein Punkt, sondern ein Bereich (vom Schmelzpunkt bis zur Zersetzungstemperatur). Beim Thermoformen von Kunststoffen sollte die geeignete Verarbeitungstemperatur entsprechend der Größe, Komplexität, Dicke, dem Einsatzzustand, der Temperaturtoleranz des verwendeten Farbmittels und der Leistung der Spritzgießmaschine ausgewählt werden.

Kunststoff abbaubare Kunststoffe unter hohen Temperaturen, Stress, Sauerstoff und Wasser und anderen äußeren Bedingungen treten chemische Reaktionen auf, die zum Bruch der Polymermolekülkette, zum Verlust von Elastizität, Festigkeit, Rauheit der Produktoberfläche und zu einem verkürzten Lebensdauerverhalten führen, was als Abbau bezeichnet wird. Die Maßnahmen zur Vermeidung einer Verschlechterung sind wie folgt.

Die Qualität von Kunststoffen verbessern.

Trocknendes Material, steuern ausschließlich Feuchtigkeitsgehalt.

Wählen Sie angemessene Einspritzprozessparameter.

Kunststoffen mit geringer Wärme- und Sauerstoffstabilität werden Stabilisatoren zugesetzt.

Verarbeitungseigenschaften von Duroplasten

 

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Hochpräzise Gummiringform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Hochpräzise Gummiringform, Kunststoffspritzguss-Service

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

High Precision rubber ring mold, Plastic Injection Mold service

High Precision rubber ring mold, Plastic Injection Mold service

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

High Precision rubber ring mold, Plastic Injection Mold service

Description

High Precision rubber ring mold, Plastic Injection Mold service

Water sensitivity of water-sensitive plastics refers to its sensitivity to water degradation under high temperature and pressure. For example, polycarbonate is a typical water-sensitive plastic. Even if it contains a small amount of water, it will degrade under high temperature and high pressure. Therefore, the moisture content of water-sensitive plastics must be strictly controlled and dried before forming.

Hygroscopicity refers to the degree of water affinity of plastics. Plastics of this nature can be roughly divided into two categories: one is plastics with water absorption or adhesion properties, such as polyamide, polycarbonate, polysulfone, ABS, and the other is plastics that neither absorb water nor easily adhere to water, such as polyethylene, polypropylene, polyformaldehyde and so on. If the moisture content of plastics with the tendency of water absorption is not removed before moulding and exceeds a certain limit, during moulding, the moisture will change into gas and promote the degradation of plastics, resulting in foaming and fluidity reduction of plastics, causing difficulties in moulding, and reducing the surface quality and mechanical properties of plastics. Therefore, in order to ensure the smooth process of moulding and the quality of plastic parts, it is necessary to remove moisture before moulding and dry the plastics with strong water absorption and strong tendency to adhere to water. When necessary, infrared heating should also be set in the hopper of the injection moulding machine.

There are three main reasons for the excessive moisture and volatiles in plastics:

The average molecular weight of plastics (or resins) is low.

Plastics (or resins) are not sufficiently dried during production.

Due to improper storage, water absorbent plastics absorb moisture in the surrounding air. Different plastics have different drying temperature and drying time.

Compatibility compatibility refers to the ability of two or more different kinds of plastics to produce no phase separation in the melting state. If the two kinds of plastics are incompatible, the surface defects such as delamination and peeling will appear when the parts are mixed. The compatibility of different plastics is related to their molecular structure. Those with similar molecular structure are easy to be compatible, such as blending of high-pressure polyethylene, low-pressure polyethylene and polypropylene. Molecular structure is difficult to be compatible, such as the blending between polyethylene and polystyrene.

Processing temperature of plastics is the temperature of viscous flow. Processing temperature is not a point but a range (from melting point to degradation temperature). In thermoforming of plastics, the appropriate processing temperature should be selected according to the size, complexity, thickness, insert condition, temperature tolerance of the colorant used, and the performance of the injection moulding machine.

Plastic degradable plastics under high temperature, stress, oxygen and water and other external conditions, chemical reactions occur, resulting in polymer molecular chain breakage, the loss of elasticity, strength, product surface roughness, shortened service life phenomenon, known as degradation. The measures to avoid degradation are as follows.

Improve the quality of plastics.

Drying material, strictly control moisture content.

Choose reasonable injection process parameters.

Stabilizers are added to plastics with poor thermal and oxygen stability.

Processing Properties of Thermosetting Plastics

 

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

High Precision rubber ring moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

High Precision rubber ring mold, Plastic Injection Mold service

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us