Gummiring werkzeug, form / sterben machen für gummiteile, kunststoffform

Gummiring werkzeug, form / sterben machen für gummiteile, kunststoffform

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Gummiring werkzeug, form / sterben machen für gummiteile, kunststoffform

Beschreibung

Gummiring werkzeug, form / sterben machen für gummiteile, kunststoffform

Duroplastische Kunststoffe erhitzen die Polymerfässer (48-126 ° C) mit einer Schraube oder einem Kolben, um die Viskosität zu verringern, und spritzen sie dann in erhitzte Formen (149-232 ° C). Sobald der Kunststoff die Form füllt, wird er unter Druck gehalten. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt erfolgt eine chemische Vernetzung, die das Polymer aushärtet. Harte (d.h. ausgehärtete) Kunststoffteile können im heißen Zustand aus der Düse ausgeworfen werden und sie können nicht erneut geformt oder geschmolzen werden. Die Umformvorrichtung weist eine hydraulische Antriebsklemmvorrichtung mit einer geschlossenen Düse und eine Einspritzeinrichtung auf, die Material fördern kann. Die meisten duroplastischen Kunststoffe werden in körniger oder flockiger Form verwendet und können durch einen Schwerkrafttrichter einer Schneckeninjektionsvorrichtung zugeführt werden. Bei der Verarbeitung von Polyester Monolithic Moulding Plastics (BMC) gilt " Brotteig " . Die Hauptpolymere, die durch dieses Verfahren verarbeitet werden, sind Phenolkunststoffe, monolithische Polyesterformkunststoffe, Melamin, Epoxidharz, Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Kunststoffe, Vinylesterpolymer und Diallylphthalat (DAP).

Die meisten duroplastischen Kunststoffe enthalten eine große Anzahl von Füllstoffen (bis zu 70%), um die Kosten zu senken oder ihre geringe Schrumpfung, Festigkeit oder besonderen Eigenschaften zu verbessern. Übliche Füllstoffe umfassen Glasfasern, Mineralfasern, Ton, Holzfasern und Ruß. Diese Füllstoffe können sehr abrasiv sein und eine hohe Viskosität erzeugen, die von Verarbeitungsgeräten überwunden werden muss. Abbildung Thermoplaste und duroplastische Kunststoffe verringern beim Erhitzen die Viskosität. Im Gegensatz zu Thermoplasten steigt die Viskosität von Duroplasten jedoch aufgrund der chemischen Vernetzungsreaktion mit der Zeit und der Temperatur an. Das kombinierte Ergebnis dieser Effekte ist, dass sich die Viskosität in einer U-förmigen Kurve mit der Zeit und der Temperatur ändert. Es ist der Zweck des duroplastischen Spritzgießens, den Füllvorgang in dem Bereich mit der niedrigsten Viskosität abzuschließen, da der Druck, der erforderlich ist, damit das Material die Form der Form bildet, am niedrigsten ist. Dies hilft auch dabei, Faserschäden in Polymeren zu minimieren.

Im Vergleich zu Thermoplasten weisen duroplastische Kunststoffe die Eigenschaften einer guten Dimensionsstabilität, einer guten Wärmebeständigkeit und Steifheit auf, weshalb sie in der Technik weit verbreitet sind. Die technologischen Eigenschaften von Duroplasten unterscheiden sich offensichtlich von denen von Thermoplasten. Die Hauptleistungsindizes von duroplastischen Kunststoffen sind Schrumpfung, Fließfähigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, flüchtiger Gehalt und Aushärtungsgeschwindigkeit.

Die Schrumpfrate von duroplastischen Kunststoffen ist die gleiche wie die von thermoplastischen Kunststoffen. Die Schrumpfrate von duroplastischen Kunststoffen wird nach der gleichen Methode berechnet wie die von thermoplastischen Kunststoffen. Die Hauptursachen für die Kontraktion sind folgende.

Wärmeschrumpfung und Wärmeschrumpfung sind Schrumpfungen, die durch Wärmeausdehnung und Kältekontraktion verursacht werden und zur Abkühlung von Kunststoffteilen führen. Da der Hauptbestandteil von Kunststoffen Harz ist, ist der lineare Ausdehnungskoeffizient einige bis einige Dutzend Mal größer als der von Stahl. Wenn die Kunststoffteile von der Verarbeitungstemperatur auf Raumtemperatur abgekühlt werden, ist die Schrumpfung viel größer als die Schrumpfung der Düsengröße. Der Schrumpf kann anhand des linearen Ausdehnungskoeffizienten von Kunststoffen beurteilt werden. Die Wärmeschrumpfung ist direkt proportional zur Temperatur der Düse, die einer der Hauptschrumpfungsfaktoren bei der Formungsschrumpfung ist.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Gummiringwerkzeug Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Gummiring werkzeug, form / sterben machen für gummiteile, kunststoffform

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Rubber ring tooling, mould/die making for rubber parts, plastic mould

Rubber ring tooling, mould/die making for rubber parts, plastic mould

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Rubber ring tooling, mould/die making for rubber parts, plastic mould

Description

Rubber ring tooling, mould/die making for rubber parts, plastic mould

Thermosetting plastics use screw or plunger to heat polymer barrels (48-126 C) to reduce viscosity, and then inject into heated dies (149-232 C). Once the plastic fills the mould, it is kept under pressure. Chemical crosslinking occurs at this time, which hardens the polymer. Hard (i.e. cured) plastic parts can be ejected from the die while hot, and it can not be re-formed or re-melted. The forming equipment has a hydraulic driving clamping device with a closed die and an injection device capable of conveying material. Most thermosetting plastics are used in granular or flaky form and can be fed to a screw injection device by a gravity hopper. When processing polyester monolithic moulding plastics (BMC), it is like "bread dough". The main polymers processed by this process are phenolic plastics, polyester monolithic moulding plastics, melamine, epoxy resin, urea-formaldehyde plastics, vinyl ester polymer and diallyl phthalate (DAP).

Most thermosetting plastics contain a large number of fillers (up to 70%) to reduce costs or improve their low shrinkage, strength or special properties. Common fillers include glass fiber, mineral fiber, clay, wood fiber and carbon black. These fillers can be very abrasive and produce high viscosity, which must be overcome by processing equipment. Figure Thermoplastics and thermosetting plastics both reduce viscosity when heated. However, unlike thermoplastics, the viscosity of thermosetting plastics increases with time and temperature due to chemical crosslinking reaction. The combined result of these effects is that the viscosity changes in a U-shaped curve with time and temperature. It is the purpose of thermosetting injection moulding to complete the filling operation in the lowest viscous area, because the pressure required for the material to form the shape of the mould is the lowest. This also helps to minimize fiber damage in polymers.

Compared with thermoplastics, thermosetting plastics have the characteristics of good dimensional stability, good heat resistance and rigidity, so they are widely used in engineering. The technological properties of thermosetting plastics are obviously different from those of thermoplastics. The main performance indexes of thermosetting plastics are shrinkage, fluidity, moisture content, volatile content and curing speed.

The shrinkage rate of thermosetting plastics is the same as that of thermoplastic plastics. The shrinkage rate of thermosetting plastics is calculated by the same method as that of thermoplastic plastics. The main causes of contraction are as follows.

Heat shrinkage and heat shrinkage are shrinkage caused by thermal expansion and cold contraction, which results in the cooling of plastic parts. As the main component of plastics is resin, the linear expansion coefficient is several to several dozen times larger than that of steel. When the plastic parts are cooled from the processing temperature to room temperature, the shrinkage will be much larger than the shrinkage of the die size. The shrinkage can be judged by the linear expansion coefficient of plastics. Thermal shrinkage is directly proportional to the temperature of the die, which is one of the main shrinkage factors in the forming shrinkage.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Rubber ring toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Rubber ring tooling, mould/die making for rubber parts, plastic mould

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us