Moule de précision, outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, moulage par injection

Moule de précision, outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, moulage par injection

Détails du service:

  • Marque:Kayou
  • Numéro de série: M-0178
  • Pays d'origine:Shenzhen, en Chine
  • Certificat:ISO 9001

Conditions de paiement et expédition:

  • Devis:Négociable
  • Commande minimum: 1
  • Délai de livraison moyen:25 jours
  • Mode de paiement:T / T
  • Détails du forfait:Caisse en bois
  • Capacité à fournir:5 Set / par mois
Nous contacter

Moule de précision, outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, moulage par injection

La description

Moule de précision, outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, moulage par injection

Caractéristiques de la technologie de formage

L'indice de fusion des plastiques renforcés est de 30% à 70% inférieur à celui des matériaux courants. La fluidité des plastiques renforcés est donc médiocre et des défauts tels qu'un remplissage médiocre, une soudure médiocre et une répartition inégale des fibres de verre sont faciles à produire. En particulier pour les fibres longues, les défauts ci-dessus sont plus susceptibles de se produire et les propriétés mécaniques des fibres sont facilement endommagées. Le retrait de formation est faible et l'anisotropie est évidente. Le retrait au moulage est inférieur à celui des plastiques non renforcés, mais l’anisotropie augmente, le retrait dans la direction de l’écoulement de la matière est plus petit, la direction verticale est plus grande, l’entrée et la sortie sont plus petites, la distance est plus grande, les pièces en plastique sont sujettes au gauchissement, à la déformation, au mauvais démoulage, à l'usure, et à l'usure du moule, l'usure du flux de matière sur le système de coulée et le noyau est également plus grande pendant l'injection. Étant donné que l'agent de traitement de surface de la fibre est facilement volatilisable en gaz, il doit être évacué, sinon il est facile de produire des défauts tels qu'une soudure de qualité médiocre, une pénurie de matière et des brûlures.

Avis de formation

Afin de résoudre les inconvénients technologiques susmentionnés des plastiques renforcés, il convient de prêter attention aux points suivants lors du processus de formage

Il est conseillé d'utiliser l'injection à haute température, haute pression et haute vitesse.

Les matériaux cristallins doivent être ajustés en fonction des besoins, tout en évitant que les fibres de verre et de résine ne s’accumulent, et les fibres de verre doivent être exposées et brûlées localement.

Le maintien de la pression et l'alimentation doivent être adéquats.

Le refroidissement des pièces en plastique doit être uniforme.

Le changement de la température du matériau et de la température du moule a une grande influence sur le taux de retrait des pièces en plastique. Le taux de retrait est plus important lorsque la température est élevée. Le taux de retrait diminue lorsque la pression de maintien et la pression d'injection augmentent, mais l'influence est faible.

En raison de la rigidité des plastiques renforcés et de la température élevée de déformation thermique, il est possible de le démouler à une température plus élevée, mais il convient de veiller à un refroidissement uniforme après le démoulage.

Un agent de démoulage approprié doit être sélectionné.

La machine de moulage par injection à vis convient. Les plastiques renforcés avec de longues fibres doivent être traités par une machine de moulage par injection à vis.

Conditions requises pour la conception des matrices

La forme et l'épaisseur de la paroi des pièces en plastique doivent être conçues de manière à faciliter le remplissage en douceur de la cavité et à éviter autant que possible les angles vifs et les entailles.

La pente de démoulage doit être plus grande, 1 ~ 2 avec 15% de fibres de verre et 2 ~ 3 avec 30% de fibres de verre. Lorsque l'inclinaison du démoulage n'est pas autorisée, il convient d'éviter le démoulage forcé et d'adopter une structure de séparation latérale.

La section du système de déclenchement doit être grande, le flux doit être droit et court afin de faciliter la dispersion uniforme des fibres.

Lors de la conception de la porte, il convient d'éviter un remplissage insuffisant et une déformation anisotrope. Si la distribution des fibres de verre n’est pas uniforme, des marques de soudure et d’autres défauts peuvent facilement se produire. La porte à tranches, la porte à secteurs, la porte en anneau et la porte à points multiples conviennent à la porte. La section de porte peut être augmentée de manière appropriée, mais sa longueur doit être plus courte.

Le noyau de la matrice et la cavité doivent avoir suffisamment de rigidité et de force.

Les matrices doivent être trempées et polies, il faut choisir de l'acier résistant à l'usure, les pièces sujettes à l'usure doivent être faciles à réparer et à remplacer.

Le lancement devrait être égal et puissant

La matrice doit être équipée d'un bac de débordement d'échappement et doit être située à l'endroit où des marques de soudure risquent de se former.

 

 

Spectacle de moulage par injection plastique

Moule de précision moule moule d'injection moule d'injection moulage par injection injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Spectacle de pièces en plastique

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Spectacle d'usine

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Moule de précision, outillage en plastique pour produits ménagers, moulage par injection

 

Services associés:

Prendre Contact avec nous

Encore avoir les Questions

Notre Quartier Général

Temps de travail :
8:30-18:00(Horaires Beijing/ Pékin)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
téléphone d'affaires :
86-7552-3156569(Temps de travail)
Adresse d'Usine :
220 e parc industriel de Reixing XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice Chine

Send Us an Email

contact us

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Description

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Characteristics of Forming Technology

The melt index of reinforced plastics is 30%~70% lower than that of common materials, so the fluidity of reinforced plastics is poor, and defects such as poor filling, poor welding and uneven distribution of glass fibers are easy to occur. Especially for long fibers, the above defects are more likely to occur, and the mechanical properties of the fibers are easily damaged. The forming shrinkage is small and the anisotropy is obvious. Molding shrinkage is smaller than that of non-reinforced plastics, but the anisotropy increases, the shrinkage along the direction of material flow is smaller, the vertical direction is larger, the inlet and outlet is smaller, the distance is larger, the plastic parts are prone to warping, deformation, bad demoulding, wear and tear, and the wear of the mould is larger, the wear of material flow on the casting system and core is also larger during injection. Because the surface treatment agent of the fibre is easy to volatilize into gas, it must be discharged, otherwise it is easy to produce defects such as poor welding, material shortage and burns.

Notices for Forming

In order to solve the above technological drawbacks of reinforced plastics, the following points should be paid attention to in forming process

It is advisable to use high temperature, high pressure and high speed injection.

The crystalline materials should be adjusted according to the requirements, and the resin and glass fibers should be prevented from accumulating separately, and the glass fibers should be exposed and burned locally.

Pressure retaining and feeding should be adequate.

The cooling of plastic parts should be uniform.

The change of material temperature and mould temperature has great influence on the shrinkage rate of plastic parts. The shrinkage rate is larger when the temperature is high. The shrinkage rate decreases when the holding pressure and injection pressure increase, but the influence is small.

Due to the rigidity of reinforced plastics and the high temperature of thermal deformation, it can be demoulded at a higher temperature, but attention should be paid to uniform cooling after demoulding.

Appropriate release agent should be selected.

Screw injection moulding machine is suitable. The reinforced plastics with long fibers must be processed by screw injection moulding machine.

Requirements for Die Design

The shape and wall thickness of plastic parts should be designed to facilitate the smooth filling of the cavity and avoid sharp corners and notches as far as possible.

The demoulding slope should be larger, 1 ~2 with 15% glass fiber and 2 ~3 with 30% glass fiber. When the slope of demoulding is not allowed, forced demoulding should be avoided and lateral parting structure should be adopted.

The section of gating system should be large, the flow should be straight and short, so as to facilitate the uniform dispersion of fibers.

In the design of gate, insufficient filling and anisotropic deformation should be avoided. If the distribution of glass fibers is not uniform, weld marks and other defects are easy to occur. Slice gate, sector gate, ring gate and multi-point gate are suitable for gate. The gate section can be increased appropriately, but its length should be shorter.

The die core and cavity should have enough rigidity and strength.

Dies should be hardened and polished, wear-resistant steel should be selected, wear-prone parts should be easy to repair and replace.

The launch should be even and powerful

The die shall be equipped with an exhaust overflow trough and shall be located at the place where weld marks are prone to occur.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Precision Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us