Präzisionsform, Kunststoffwerkzeug für Haushaltsprodukte, Spritzguss

Präzisionsform, Kunststoffwerkzeug für Haushaltsprodukte, Spritzguss

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzkiste
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Präzisionsform, Kunststoffwerkzeug für Haushaltsprodukte, Spritzguss

Beschreibung

Präzisionsform, Kunststoffwerkzeug für Haushaltsprodukte, Spritzguss

Merkmale der Umformtechnik

Der Schmelzindex von verstärkten Kunststoffen ist 30% bis 70% niedriger als der von herkömmlichen Materialien, so dass die Fließfähigkeit von verstärkten Kunststoffen schlecht ist und Defekte wie schlechtes Füllen, schlechtes Schweißen und ungleichmäßige Verteilung von Glasfasern leicht auftreten können. Insbesondere bei langen Fasern ist es wahrscheinlicher, dass die obigen Defekte auftreten und die mechanischen Eigenschaften der Fasern leicht beschädigt werden. Die Formschrumpfung ist gering und die Anisotropie ist offensichtlich. Die Formschrumpfung ist geringer als die von unverstärkten Kunststoffen, aber die Anisotropie nimmt zu, die Schrumpfung entlang der Materialflussrichtung ist geringer, die vertikale Richtung ist größer, der Einlass und Auslass ist kleiner, der Abstand ist größer, die Kunststoffteile sind Verbiegung, Verformung, schlechte Entformung, Verschleiß und der Verschleiß der Form sind größer, und der Verschleiß des Materialflusses am Gießsystem und am Kern ist während des Spritzgießens ebenfalls größer. Da sich das Oberflächenbehandlungsmittel der Faser leicht zu Gas verflüchtigt, muss es abgeführt werden, da es sonst leicht zu Fehlern wie schlechtem Schweißen, Materialmangel und Verbrennungen kommt.

Hinweise zur Umformung

Um die obigen technologischen Nachteile von verstärkten Kunststoffen zu lösen, sollten die folgenden Punkte beim Formungsprozess beachtet werden

Es wird empfohlen, eine Hochtemperatur-, Hochdruck- und Hochgeschwindigkeitseinspritzung zu verwenden.

Die kristallinen Materialien sollten entsprechend den Anforderungen eingestellt werden, und es sollte verhindert werden, dass sich das Harz und die Glasfasern getrennt ansammeln, und die Glasfasern sollten freigelegt und lokal verbrannt werden.

Druckhaltung und Fütterung sollten ausreichend sein.

Die Kühlung der Kunststoffteile sollte gleichmäßig sein.

Die Änderung der Materialtemperatur und der Werkzeugtemperatur hat großen Einfluss auf die Schrumpfrate von Kunststoffteilen. Die Schrumpfrate ist größer, wenn die Temperatur hoch ist. Die Schrumpfrate nimmt ab, wenn der Haltedruck und der Einspritzdruck ansteigen, der Einfluss ist jedoch gering.

Aufgrund der Festigkeit von verstärkten Kunststoffen und der hohen Temperatur der thermischen Verformung kann es bei einer höheren Temperatur entformt werden, es sollte jedoch auf eine gleichmäßige Abkühlung nach dem Entformen geachtet werden.

Es sollte ein geeignetes Trennmittel ausgewählt werden.

Schneckenspritzgießmaschine ist geeignet. Die verstärkten Kunststoffe mit langen Fasern müssen mit einer Schneckenspritzgussmaschine verarbeitet werden.

Anforderungen an die Werkzeugkonstruktion

Die Form und Wandstärke von Kunststoffteilen sollte so gestaltet sein, dass das reibungslose Ausfüllen des Hohlraums erleichtert wird und scharfe Ecken und Kerben so weit wie möglich vermieden werden.

Die Entformungsneigung sollte größer sein, 1 ~ 2 bei 15% Glasfaser und 2 ~ 3 bei 30% Glasfaser. Wenn die Neigung zum Entformen nicht zulässig ist, sollte ein erzwungenes Entformen vermieden und eine seitliche Trennstruktur verwendet werden.

Der Abschnitt des Angusssystems sollte groß sein, die Strömung sollte gerade und kurz sein, um die gleichmäßige Verteilung der Fasern zu erleichtern.

Bei der Gestaltung von Toren sollten eine unzureichende Füllung und anisotrope Verformung vermieden werden. Wenn die Verteilung der Glasfasern nicht gleichmäßig ist, können Schweißspuren und andere Defekte leicht auftreten. Slice-Gate, Sektor-Gate, Ring-Gate und Multi-Point-Gate sind für Gate geeignet. Der Torabschnitt kann angemessen vergrößert werden, seine Länge sollte jedoch kürzer sein.

Der Matrizenkern und der Hohlraum sollten ausreichend steif und fest sein.

Gesenke sollten gehärtet und poliert, verschleißfester Stahl ausgewählt und verschleißanfällige Teile leicht zu reparieren und auszutauschen sein.

Der Start sollte gleichmäßig und kraftvoll sein

Die Matrize muss mit einer Abgasüberlaufwanne ausgestattet sein und sich an der Stelle befinden, an der Schweißspuren auftreten können.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Präzisionsform Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Präzisionsform, Kunststoffwerkzeug für Haushaltsprodukte, Spritzguss

 

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Description

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

Characteristics of Forming Technology

The melt index of reinforced plastics is 30%~70% lower than that of common materials, so the fluidity of reinforced plastics is poor, and defects such as poor filling, poor welding and uneven distribution of glass fibers are easy to occur. Especially for long fibers, the above defects are more likely to occur, and the mechanical properties of the fibers are easily damaged. The forming shrinkage is small and the anisotropy is obvious. Molding shrinkage is smaller than that of non-reinforced plastics, but the anisotropy increases, the shrinkage along the direction of material flow is smaller, the vertical direction is larger, the inlet and outlet is smaller, the distance is larger, the plastic parts are prone to warping, deformation, bad demoulding, wear and tear, and the wear of the mould is larger, the wear of material flow on the casting system and core is also larger during injection. Because the surface treatment agent of the fibre is easy to volatilize into gas, it must be discharged, otherwise it is easy to produce defects such as poor welding, material shortage and burns.

Notices for Forming

In order to solve the above technological drawbacks of reinforced plastics, the following points should be paid attention to in forming process

It is advisable to use high temperature, high pressure and high speed injection.

The crystalline materials should be adjusted according to the requirements, and the resin and glass fibers should be prevented from accumulating separately, and the glass fibers should be exposed and burned locally.

Pressure retaining and feeding should be adequate.

The cooling of plastic parts should be uniform.

The change of material temperature and mould temperature has great influence on the shrinkage rate of plastic parts. The shrinkage rate is larger when the temperature is high. The shrinkage rate decreases when the holding pressure and injection pressure increase, but the influence is small.

Due to the rigidity of reinforced plastics and the high temperature of thermal deformation, it can be demoulded at a higher temperature, but attention should be paid to uniform cooling after demoulding.

Appropriate release agent should be selected.

Screw injection moulding machine is suitable. The reinforced plastics with long fibers must be processed by screw injection moulding machine.

Requirements for Die Design

The shape and wall thickness of plastic parts should be designed to facilitate the smooth filling of the cavity and avoid sharp corners and notches as far as possible.

The demoulding slope should be larger, 1 ~2 with 15% glass fiber and 2 ~3 with 30% glass fiber. When the slope of demoulding is not allowed, forced demoulding should be avoided and lateral parting structure should be adopted.

The section of gating system should be large, the flow should be straight and short, so as to facilitate the uniform dispersion of fibers.

In the design of gate, insufficient filling and anisotropic deformation should be avoided. If the distribution of glass fibers is not uniform, weld marks and other defects are easy to occur. Slice gate, sector gate, ring gate and multi-point gate are suitable for gate. The gate section can be increased appropriately, but its length should be shorter.

The die core and cavity should have enough rigidity and strength.

Dies should be hardened and polished, wear-resistant steel should be selected, wear-prone parts should be easy to repair and replace.

The launch should be even and powerful

The die shall be equipped with an exhaust overflow trough and shall be located at the place where weld marks are prone to occur.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Precision Moldmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Precision Mold, Plastic tooling for household product, injection moulding

 

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us