Elektronische teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Elektronische teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Service-Details:

  • Marke:Kayou
  • Ordnungsnummer: M-0178
  • Ursprungsland:Shenzhen, China
  • Zertifikat:ISO9001

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

  • Preisangebot:Verhandelbar
  • Mindestauftragsgröße: 1
  • Durchschnittliche Lieferzeit:25 Tage
  • Zahlungsmethode:T / T
  • Paketdetails:Holzschatulle
  • Fähigkeit zu liefern:5 Stellen Sie / pro Monat ein
kontaktieren sie uns

Elektronische teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Beschreibung

Elektronische teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Eigenschaften und Umformtechnik von Duroplasten

Phenolische Kunststoffe

Die Grundeigenschaften von Phenolkunststoffen basieren auf Phenolharz. Phenolharz selbst ist sehr spröde, glasig und hat keinen bestimmten Schmelzpunkt. Festharz kann in einem bestimmten Temperaturbereich erweicht oder geschmolzen werden. Es kann sich in Ethanol, Aceton, Benzol und Toluol lösen und ist in Mineralöl und Pflanzenöl unlöslich. Es hat eine gute Steifigkeit, geringe Verformung, Hitzebeständigkeit und Verschleißfestigkeit. Es kann für eine lange Zeit im Temperaturbereich von 150 - 200 ° C verwendet werden. Unter den Bedingungen der Wasserschmierung hat es einen sehr niedrigen Reibungskoeffizienten. Phenolharz hat gute elektrische Eigenschaften und eine hohe Isolierung bei Raumtemperatur. Es ist ein ausgezeichnetes Hochfrequenzisolationsmaterial. Die Nachteile sind spröde Textur und geringe Schlagzähigkeit.

Die Anwendung wird hauptsächlich zur Herstellung von Zahnrädern, Lagerbuchsen, Führungsrädern, Lagern und elektrischen Isolatoren, elektrischen Kraftfahrzeuggeräten und Instrumententeilen verwendet. Asbestbeschichtete Kunststoffe werden hauptsächlich für Teile verwendet, die bei hohen Temperaturen arbeiten. Holzkaschierte Kunststoffe eignen sich für Lager und Getriebe unter Wasserschmierung und Kühlung.

Formgebungsmerkmale der Hauptformgebungsverfahren sind Pressen, Spritzen und Spritzgießen. Die Werkzeugtemperatur hat einen großen Einfluss auf die Fließfähigkeit. Die Werkzeugtemperatur sollte auf (165 + 5) geregelt werden. Im Allgemeinen nimmt die Fließfähigkeit schnell ab, wenn die Temperatur 160 ° C überschreitet. Beim Aushärten wird eine große Menge Wärme freigesetzt und große dickwandige Kunststoffteile neigen zu ungleichmäßiger Aushärtung und Überhitzung.

Epoxidharz

Wesentliche Eigenschaften Epoxidharz ist eine hochmolekulare Verbindung, die Epoxidgruppen enthält und ein starkes Bindungsvermögen aufweist. Chemische Beständigkeit, Wärmebeständigkeit, gute elektrische Isolierung, geringe Schrumpfung. Es hat bessere mechanische Eigenschaften als Phenolharz. Die Nachteile sind schlechte Witterungsbeständigkeit, geringe Schlagfestigkeit und spröde Textur.

Die Anwendung von Epoxidharz kann als Bindemittel für metallische und nichtmetallische Materialien verwendet werden, zur Herstellung von Alltags- und Kulturbedarf sowie für Unterrichtsmaterialien, zum Versiegeln verschiedener elektronischer Komponenten und unter heißen und feuchten Bedingungen. Epoxidharz mit Quarzpulver kann zum Gießen verschiedener Formen verwendet werden. Es kann auch als Korrosionsschutz für verschiedene Produkte verwendet werden.

Die wichtigsten Umformeigenschaften sind Formpressen und Spritzgießen, die gute dynamische Eigenschaften und eine hohe Aushärtungsgeschwindigkeit aufweisen. Beim Gießen sollte vor dem Gießen ein Trennmittel hinzugefügt werden. Aufgrund der schlechten thermischen Steifheit des Epoxidharzes ist die Schrumpfung beim Aushärten gering und es ist schwierig, die Form zu lösen. Härten ohne Nebenprodukte, Umformen ohne Absaugen

Aminokunststoffe

Aminokunststoffe werden durch Kondensation von Aminoverbindungen mit Aldehyden (hauptsächlich Formaldehyd) synthetisiert, einschließlich Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Kunststoffen, Melamin-Formaldehyd-Kunststoffen usw.

Die grundlegenden Eigenschaften und die Anwendung von Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Kunststoffen bestehen aus Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Harz und gebleichtem Zellstoff. Es hat eine gute Färbung, helle Farbe, helles Aussehen, keinen besonderen Geruch, keine Angst vor elektrischen Funken, Lichtbogenlöschvermögen, gute Schimmelbeständigkeit, Wärmebeständigkeit und Wasserbeständigkeit sind schwächer als Phenolkunststoffe. Die elektrische Isolation nimmt nach längerem Eintauchen in Wasser ab. Harnstoff-Formaldehyd-Kunststoffe werden in großem Umfang zur Herstellung von Zubehör für den täglichen Bedarf, Luftfahrt- und Autodekorationen und elektrischen Beleuchtungsgeräten, Telefonapparaten, Radios, Uhren, Schaltsteckdosen und elektrischen Isolationsteilen verwendet.

 

 

Kunststoff-Spritzguss-Show

Werkzeuge für elektronische Teile Schimmel Spritzgussform Spritzgussform Spritzgießen injection molding plastic injection mold plastic injection mould plastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Kunststoffteile zeigen

plastic injection molding plastic injection moulding plastic part injection mold plastic part injection molding plastic part injection mould plastic part injection mould plastic part injection moulding plastic injection mold product plastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Fabrik Zeigen

plastic injection molding product plastic injection moulding product injection moulding production injection molding production injection mould production injection mold production injection plastic mold injection plastic mould injection plastic molding

 

Elektronische teile werkzeug, kunststoff spritzguss / werkzeug / sterben

Verwandte Dienstleistungen:

setzen sie sich mit uns in verbindung

noch fragen offen

unser hauptquartier

Arbeitszeit :
8:30-18:00(Peking-Zeit)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
business - handy :
86-7552-3156569(Arbeitszeit)
Factory-Adresse :
E bulding 220. Reixing Industriepark XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us

Electronic parts tooling, plastic injection mold/tool/die

Electronic parts tooling, plastic injection mold/tool/die

Service Details:

  • Brand:Kayou
  • Serial Number: M-0178
  • Country of Origin:Shenzhen, China
  • Certificate:ISO9001

Payment & Shipping Terms:

  • Price Quote:Negotiable
  • Minimum Order: 1
  • Average Delivery Time:25 days
  • Payment Method:T/T
  • Package Details:Wooden Case
  • Ability to Supply:5 Set/per month
Contact Us

Electronic parts tooling, plastic injection mold/tool/die

Description

Electronic parts tooling, plastic injection mold/tool/die

Characteristics and Forming Technology of Thermosetting Plastics

Phenolic plastics

The basic properties of phenolic plastics are based on phenolic resin. Phenolic resin itself is very brittle, glassy and has no definite melting point. Solid resin can be softened or melted in a certain temperature range. It can dissolve in ethanol, acetone, benzene and toluene, and is insoluble in mineral oil and vegetable oil. It has good rigidity, small deformation, heat resistance and wear resistance. It can be used for a long time in the temperature range of 150 ~ 200 C. Under the condition of water lubrication, it has very low friction coefficient. Phenolic resin has good electrical properties and high insulation at room temperature. It is an excellent power frequency insulation material. The disadvantages are brittle texture and low impact strength.

The application is mainly used to manufacture gears, bearing bushes, guide wheels, bearings and electrical insulators, automotive electrical appliances and instrument parts. Asbestos laminated plastics are mainly used for parts working at high temperature. Wood laminated plastics are suitable for bearings and gears under water lubrication and cooling.

Molding characteristics of the main molding processes are compression, injection and injection molding. Mould temperature has a great influence on fluidity. Mould temperature should be controlled at (165 + 5). Generally, the fluidity decreases rapidly when the temperature exceeds 160. When hardening, a large amount of heat is released, and large thick-walled plastic parts are prone to uneven hardening and overheating.

epoxy resin

Essential properties Epoxy resin is a high molecular compound containing epoxy group, which has strong bonding ability. Chemical resistance, heat resistance, good electrical insulation, small shrinkage. It has better mechanical properties than phenolic resin. Its shortcomings are poor weather resistance, low impact resistance and brittle texture.

The application of epoxy resin can be used as a binder of metal and non-metal materials, used to manufacture daily life and cultural and educational supplies, sealed various electronic components, and can be used in hot and humid conditions. Epoxy resin with quartz powder can be used to cast various moulds. It can also be used as anticorrosive coatings for various products.

The main forming characteristics are compression molding and injection molding, which have good dynamic properties and fast hardening speed. When used in pouring, release agent should be added before pouring. Because of the poor thermal rigidity of epoxy resin, hardening shrinkage is small, it is difficult to release the mould. Hardening without any by-products, forming without exhaust

Aminoplastics

Aminoplastics are synthesized by condensation of amino compounds with aldehydes (mainly formaldehyde), including urea-formaldehyde plastics, melamine-formaldehyde plastics, etc.

The basic characteristics and application of urea-formaldehyde plastics are made of urea-formaldehyde resin and bleached pulp. It has good coloring, bright color, bright appearance, no special odor, no fear of electric sparks, arc extinguishing ability, good mildew resistance, heat resistance and water resistance are weaker than phenolic plastics. Electrical insulation decreases after long-term immersion in water. Urea-formaldehyde plastics are widely used in the manufacture of accessories for daily necessities, aviation and automotive decorations and electrical lighting equipment, telephone sets, radios, watches and clocks, switch sockets and electrical insulation parts.

 

 

Plastic Injection Mold Show

Electronic parts toolingmouldinjection moldinjection moldinjection moldinginjection moldingplastic injection moldplastic injection mouldplastic injection moulding

 

 

 

Plastic Part Show

plastic injection moldingplastic injection mouldingplastic part injection moldplastic part injection moldingplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldplastic part injection mouldingplastic injection mold productplastic injection mold product

 

 

 

Factory Show

plastic injection molding productplastic injection moulding productinjection moulding productioninjection molding productioninjection mould productioninjection mold productioninjection plastic moldinjection plastic mouldinjection plastic molding

 

Electronic parts tooling, plastic injection mold/tool/die

Related Services:

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:30-18:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-7552-3156569
Business Phone :
86-7552-3156569(Working time)
Factory Address :
E bulding 220th Reixing industrial Park XingYe Road Wusha ChangAn GuangDong provice China

Send Us an Email

contact us